Search RPD Archives
Limit search to: Subject & Body Subject Author
Sort by:

[rpd] Appeal Committee Appointment

chair at chair at
Sat Oct 9 21:30:09 UTC 2021

Dear Policy Development Working Group,

The AFRINIC Board of Directors appointed an Appeal Committee 
constituted of five members:

   Mr Ali Hussein
   Mr Lucky Masilela
   Mr Janvier Ngnoulaye
   Dr Sami Salih
   Mrs Wafa Dahmani

S. Moonesamy

Board Chair, AFRINIC 

More information about the RPD mailing list