Search RPD Archives
Limit search to: Subject & Body Subject Author
Sort by:

[rpd] Board Election 2017: Final Candidate Slate

Wale Adedokun wale at
Fri May 12 19:29:18 UTC 2017

Dear Colleagues,
NomCom2017 is pleased to announce the following final candidate slate for the open seats on the AFRINIC Board:

Indian Ocean
1.	Subramanian Moonesamy
2.	Krishna Seeburn
3.	Kaleem Ahmed Usmani
4.	Lala Andriamampianina

Regional Independent 
1.	Andrew Alston
2.	Daniel Yakmut
3.	Serge Ilunga Kabwika

Central Africa
1.	Ngnoulaye Janvier
2.	Bope Domilongo Christian 
The community (and members) are hereby invited to view candidate details and express any comments about the suitability of the candidates for the board position using the comment section at the URLs above.
Election will be held during the Annual General Members' Meeting (AGMM) to be held in Nairobi on 01 June 2017.
Members that will not be able to attend and/or vote physically at the AGMM are informed that there is an option for electronic voting, which will start on 19th May 2017 until 1st June 2017 and will be conducted through the MyAFRINIC portal - 

Members can also opt to appoint a proxy to attend the AGMM and participate on the member’s behalf, including voting in the board election and all other matters at the AGMM.
More information is available at:
For any queries or clarification, please contact the nominations committee by email to nomcom2017@ afrinic. net

2017 Nominations Committee

PS - Candidate profile and public comments pages will be announced separately.

Wale Adedokun PhD
Event Coordinator
Nigeria Network Operators Group(ngNOG)

wale at

More information about the RPD mailing list