Search RPD Archives
Limit search to: Subject & Body Subject Author
Sort by:

[rpd] Policy Development Appeal Commitee

Alan Barrett alan.barrett at
Mon Dec 11 14:06:17 UTC 2017

Dear AFRINIC community,

The AFRINIC Board has appointed the following five people as interim members of the Policy Development Appeal Committee:

Adam Nelson
Paulos Nyirenda
Wafa Dhamani
Ayitey Bulley
Lala Andrianamamplanina

The Board has also approved version 2 of the committee’s terms of reference, and expects the first non-interim appointments to the committee to take place in conjunction with the AGMM in May 2018.  The Appeal Committee’s web page at <> has been updated with the interim committee members.

Section 5 of the terms of reference explains how to file an appeal.


Alan Barrett

More information about the RPD mailing list