Search RPD Archives
Limit search to: Subject & Body Subject Author
Sort by:

[AfriNIC-rpd] Status of proposals for AfriNIC-14 public policy meeting

sm+afrinic at sm+afrinic at
Sat May 21 07:10:57 UTC 2011


The following authors have not confirmed whether they would like to 
have their proposals on the agenda for the AfriNIC-14 public policy meeting:

Jackson Muthili


Ke Wang

Steve Bertrand
Chris Grundemann
Martin Hannigan
Aaron Hughes
Louie Lee
Matt Pounsett
Jason Schiller

Douglas Onyango's proposal, AFPUB-2010-v4-005-draft-03, is currently 
going through Last Call.

AFPUB-2010-GEN-007 is not in line with the PDP.  For 
AFPUB-2010-v4-003-draft-02, please contact Alan Barrett.

If you have not contacted the Interim co-chairs about your proposal, 
please do so before 24 May, 2011.  The deadline for submitting a 
revision of your proposal is 30 May, 2011.

S. Moonesamy
Interim co-chair

More information about the RPD mailing list