Search RPD Archives
Limit search to: Subject & Body Subject Author
Sort by:

[afrinic-resource-policy-discuss] Election Committee

Hisham R Rojoa hisham at
Sat Mar 3 05:00:05 UTC 2007

Dear Colleagues

Following the call for volunteers to sit on the Election Committee,
AfriNIC would like to inform that Mark Tinka and Yaovi Atohoun have
volunteered to be on the committee and AfriNIC have accepted their

The Election Committee will therefore consist of the following:

1. Alan P. Barrett - Appointed by AfriNIC board
2. Adiel A. Akplogan - CEO, AfriNIC
3. Mark Tinka - Volunteer
4. Yaovi Atohoun - Volunteer

Best Regards

Hisham R. Rojoa

More information about the RPD mailing list