[IANAOversight] Nominations for the CRISP team

Adiel Akplogan adiel at afrinic.net
Sat Nov 8 04:57:05 UTC 2014

Dear all,

At the end of the nomination period we have received the following nominations:

1. Alan Peter BARRETT
3. Janvier NGNOULAYE 
4. Jane Ngima Muthiga
5. Mwendwa Kivuva

If you have sent a nomination or been nominated and don’t see your name in the list above, please let me know. 

The board will assess these nominations and announce the name of the selected representatives by the 14th November as planned.


- a.
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 313 bytes
Desc: Message signed with OpenPGP using GPGMail
Url : https://lists.afrinic.net/pipermail/ianaoversight/attachments/20141108/826929d1/signature.bin

More information about the ianaoversight mailing list