[AFRINIC-Announce] NomCom 2017 appointment

Alan Barrett alan.barrett at afrinic.net
Mon Feb 20 11:32:47 UTC 2017

Dear community,

Following a call for expressions of interest, the AFRINIC Board hs appointed the following members of the Nomination Committee (NomCom) for 2017, in terms of section 9 of the AFRINIC Bylaws:

John Walubengu (Eastern Africa, community volunteer),
Mustapha Ben Jamaa (Northern Africa, community volunteer),
Wale Adedokun (Western Africa, community volunteer)
Lucky Masilela (Southern Africa, Board represntative).

Alan Barrett

More information about the Announce mailing list