[AFRINIC-announce] AFRINIC Board apointed 2014 NomCom

Adiel Akplogan adiel at afrinic.net
Mon Mar 17 16:20:30 SAST 2014

Dear all,

I’m pleased to inform you that AFRINIC board has appointed the 2014 Nomination Committee (NomCom) composed of the following members:

1. Adam Nelson
2. Sami H. O. Salih
3. Leon Staphorst
4. Mark J. Elkins

The NomCom will be responsible of conducting the overall election process (in collaboration with the election committee) and reviewing elections’ nominations so to ensure that the minimum criteria and qualities expected for each of the open positions are met.

The nomination committee will be reachable at nomcom2014 at afrinic.net


Adiel A. Akplogan
Chief Executive Officer, AFRINIC
t: +230 403-5101  |  f: +230 466-6758
adiel at afrinic.net |  wwww.afrinic.net

-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 313 bytes
Desc: Message signed with OpenPGP using GPGMail
Url : https://lists.afrinic.net/pipermail/announce/attachments/20140317/5c14369d/signature.bin

More information about the announce mailing list