[AfriNIC-announce] 2009 Nomination/Election committee appointed

Adiel A. Akplogan adiel at afrinic.net
Mon Mar 23 19:43:14 SAST 2009

Dear Colleagues,

I'm pleased to inform you that the 2009 Election/Nomination
committee has been appointed by the board and will be composed

        1. Ken Lohento
        2. Mohamed Elghamry
        3. Sunday Folayan (Appointed by the board)

We wish them success in their task.

Kind Regards.

Adiel A. Akplogan
Chief Executive Officer
AfriNIC, www.afrinic.net

More information about the announce mailing list