[AfrICANN-discuss] Congratulations to the new IGF MAG!

Ymshana2003 ymshana2003 at gmail.com
Fri Apr 27 11:35:51 SAST 2012

Congratulations and good luck!

Sent from samsung mobile. On O2.

Aziz Hilali <hilaliaziz at yahoo.fr> wrote:

Merci ma chère Anne

Aziz Hilali

De : Anne-Rachel Inné <annerachel at gmail.com>
À : africann at afrinic.net 
Envoyé le : Jeudi 26 avril 2012 8h34
Objet : [AfrICANN-discuss] Congratulations to the new IGF MAG!


Multistakeholder Advisory Group - List of Members - 2012
Mr. Aizu, Izumi
Tokyo, Japan - Senior Research Fellow and Professor, Institute for InfoSocionomics, Tama University
Ms. Aguerre, Carolina 
Buenos Aires, Argentina - General Manager, Latin America and Carribean TLD Association (LACTLD)
Mr. Al Shatti, Qusai
Kuwait City, Kuwait - Deputy Chairman, Kuwait Information Technology Society
Mr. Ataho, Collins
Kampala, Uganda - Internet Technical Support, Orange Uganda
Ms. Betancourt, Valeria
Quito, Ecuador - Communication and Information Policy Programme Manager, Association for Progressive Communications (APC)
Ms. Bommelaer, Constance 
Geneva, Switzerland- Director, Public Policy, Internet Society (ISOC)
Mr. Brueggeman, Jeff
Washington DC, USA - Vice President - Public Policy and deputy Chief Privacy Officer, AT&T
Ms. Cavalli, Olga del Carmen
Buenos Aires, Argentina - Adviser for technology, Ministry of Foreign Affairs 
Mr. Carvell, Mark 
London, United Kingdom - Special Adviser and Executive Coordinator, Global Internet Governance Policy, Department for Culture, Media and Sport
Ms. Cretu, Veronica
Chisinau, Moldova – President, CMB Training Center
Mr. Dengo, Manuel
Geneva, Switzerland  - Ambassador Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of Costa Rica to the United Nations Office at Geneva
Mr. Dewapura, Reshan
Colombo, Sri Lanka - Chief Executive Officer, ICT Agency of Sri Lanka
Ms. Diop Diagne, Ndéye Maimouna
Dakar, Senegal - Director of Information and Communication Technology (ICT), Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications and ICT
Mr. Disspain, Chris
Carlton, Australia - Chief Executive Officer, .AU Registry
Mr. Drake, William
Geneva, Switzerland - International Fellow and Lecturer, Media Change and Innovation Division, IPMZ, University Zurich
Ms. Dryden, Heather
Ottawa, Canada - Senior Policy Advisor, International Telecommunications Policy and Coordination Directorate, Canadian Department of Industry
Mr. Echeberría, Raúl
Montevideo, Uruguay - Executive Director/CEO, Latin America and Caribbean Internet Addresses Registry (LACNIC)
Mr. Esmat, Baher
Cairo, Egypt - Manager - Regional Relations Middle East, Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN)
Ms. Esterhuysen, Anriette
Johannesburg, South Africa - Executive Director, Association for Progressive Communications (APC)
Ms. Fell, Lucinda
London, United Kingdom - Director of Policy and Communication, Childnet
Mr. Filip, Ondřej
České Budějovice, Czech Republic - Chief Executive Officer, CZ.NIC
Mr. Guo, Liang
Beijing, China - Director of the China Internet Project and Associate Professor, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (CASS)
Ms. Hassan, Ayesha
Paris, France - Senior Policy Manager, Digital Economy, Executive in charge of ICT Policy, International Chamber of Commerce (ICC)
Mr. Hilali, Abdelaziz
Rabat, Morocco - Professor, Institut Supérieur des Télécommunications de Rabat; President, Internet Society Morocco
Mr. Jamil, Zahid U.
Karachi, Pakistan - Senior Partner and Barrister-at-Law, Jamil and Jamil; Chairman, Domain Name Dispute Resolution Centre
Mr. Katoh, Masanobu
Tokyo, Japan - Executive Vice-president and Executive Director, Country Head of Japan, Intellectual Ventures
Ms. Kelly, Sanja
New York, USA - Project Director, Freedom on the Net, Freedom House
Mr. Khimchenko, Igor
Moscow, Russia - Deputy Director for Scientific, Technical and Strategy Development Department,  Ministry of Telecom and Mass Communication
Ms. Kultamaa, Mervi 
Helsinki, Finland - Counsellor, Department for External Economic Relations, Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Finland
Mr. Major, Peter
Geneva, Switzerland - Special Adviser, Permanent Mission of Hungary to the United Nations Office at Geneva
Ms. Mangal, Anju
Suva, Fiji - Information and Knowledge Management Specialist/Coordinator, Secretariat of the Pacific Community (SPC)
Mr. McCain, Cecil
Kingston, Jamaica - Director of Post and Telecommunications, Office of the Prime Minister
Mr. Moedjiono, Sardjoeni
Jakarta, Indonesia - National ICT Council Executive Team Member, Indonesia
Ms. Morenets, Yuliya
Strasbourg, France - Founder and Representative, TaC -Together against Cybercrime
Mr. Mustala, Tero
Tuusula, Finland - Principal Consultant, Nokia Siemens Networks
Ms. Nalwoga, Lillian
Kampala, Uganda - President, Internet Society Uganda/Collaboration on International IT Policy in East and Southern Africa
Ms. Neves Amoroso, Ana Cristina 
Lisbon, Portugal - Director of the Information Society Department at the Science and Technology Foundation, Ministry of Science, Technology and Higher Education in Portugal
Ms. Nimpuno, Nurani
Stockholm, Sweden - Outreach and Communications Manager, Netnod/Autonomica
Ms. Okite, Judith 
Nairobi, Kenya - Internet Governance Coordinator, Free Software and Open Source Foundation for Africa Dynamic Coalitions on Disability and Accessibility
Mr. Ostrowski, Igor 
Warsaw, Poland - Undersecretary of State and Deputy of the Minister of Administration and Digitization, Ministry of Administration and Digitization
Mr. Olufuye, Jimson
Abuja, Nigeria - Vice Chairman, Kotemporary TM/WITSA
Mr. Pedraza Barrios, Ricardo 
Bogota, Colombia - Director Business Development - Global Public Policy and Government Relations, VeriSign Colombia SAS
Ms. Piñeiro, Lorena
Santiago, Chile - Head of International Affairs Department, Undersecretariate of Telecommunications
Mr. Philippot, Jean Paul
Brussels, Belgium - President, European Broadcasting Union (EBU); CEO, Radio Télévision Belge de la Communauté Française (RTBF)
Mr. Quaynor, Nii
Accra, Ghana - Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Network Computer Systems; President, Internet Society Ghana
Mr. Radunovic, Vladimir 
Belgrade, Serbia - Coordinator, Internet Governance Programmes, DiploFoundation
Mr. Rendek, Paul
Dubai, United Arab Emirates - Director of External Relations, Réseaux IP Européens Network Coordination Centre (RIPE NCC)
Mr. Samakande, Felix
New York, USA - Second Secretary, Permanent Mission of Zimbabwe to the United Nations Office at New York
Ms. Selaimen, Graciela
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil - Executive Coordinator, Núcleo de Pesquisas, Estudos e Formação (NUPEF)
Ms. Seltzer, Wendy 
New Haven, USA - Technical Team Privacy Identity policy, World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)
Mr. Sha'ban, Charles
Amman, Jordan - Executive Director, Regional Office, Abu-Ghazaleh Intellectual Property
Mr. Spiller, Thomas
Brussels, Belgium - Vice President, Global Public Policy, Europe, Middle East and Africa, The Walt Disney Company
Ms. Swinehart, Theresa
Washington, DC, United States - Executive Director, Global Internet Policy, Verizon Communications
Ms. Warren, Jennifer A.
Alexandria, VA, United States - Vice President, Technology Policy & Regulation, Lockheed Martin Corporation
Mr. Wilson, Paul 
Brisbane, Australia - Director General, Asia Pacific Network Information Centre (APNIC)
Mr. Zhao, Chunlu
Beijing, China - Deputy Director for International Organizations, Department of International Cooperation, Ministry of Industry and Information Technology

AfrICANN mailing list
AfrICANN at afrinic.net

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: https://lists.afrinic.net/pipermail/africann/attachments/20120427/6d88604c/attachment-0001.htm

More information about the AfrICANN mailing list